Announcements

Business Not As Usual: Innovative Practices in the teaching of ‘Business’ in Higher Education

2022-01-30

Business Not As Usual: Innovative Practices in the teaching of ‘Business’ in Higher Education

A pdf version of this cfp is available here

Guest Editorial team:

Dr Lindsey Gaston (LJMU – Liverpool Business School): L.E.Gaston@ljmu.ac.uk (Lead)

Dr Deborah Humphreys (LJMU – Liverpool Business School): D.M.Humphreys@ljmu.ac.uk

Dr Laura Dixon (LJMU – Liverpool Business School) L.J.Dixon@ljmu.ac.uk

David Soehren (LJMU – Liverpool Business School) D.W.Soehren@ljmu.ac.uk

Prof Tony Wall (LJMU – Liverpool Business School) T.Wall@ljmu.ac.uk  

Dr Craig Hammond - PRISM Managing Editor: C.A.Hammond@ljmu.ac.uk  

Read more about Business Not As Usual: Innovative Practices in the teaching of ‘Business’ in Higher Education

Current Issue

Vol 4 No 1 (2022): Postgraduate Researcher Special Issue

This special edition of PRISM brings together seven papers authored by postgraduate research students arising from the 1st International Doctoral Research Conference in Education hosted by the Centre for Educational Research (CERES) at Liverpool John Moores University on 8th July 2020. Over 500 participants registered for this fully online event delivered via videoconferencing from over 17 different countries, just as the first of our several lockdowns were occurring throughout the world due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Published: 2022-03-05

Full Issue

View All Issues