Editorial Team

Managing Editors:

Dr David Allan  (Edge Hill University)

Dr Craig Hammond (Liverpool John Moores University)
Deputy Editor-in-Chief

Associate Editors:

Dr Judith Enriquez (Liverpool John Moores University)

Dr Francis Farrell (Edge Hill University)

Professor Peter Wolstencroft (Manchester Metropolitan University)

Social Media Editor:



Dr Selline Atieno Oketch (The Catholic University of Eastern Africa)

Dr Hildah Oburu (University of Nairobi)

Section Editors:

Dr Howard Scott (University of Wolverhampton)

Dr Hannes Hautz (University of Innsbruck, Austria)

Dr Anna Hunter (University of Law)

Dr Christina Donovan (Edge Hill University) 

Dr Aspasia Paltoglou (Manchester Metropolitan University)

Dr Catherine Wilkinson (Liverpool John Moores University)

Dr Angela Daly (Liverpool John Moores University)

Reviews Editors:


Editorial Board:

Dr Bruce Bennett (Professor of Film & Contemporary Art, Lancaster University)

Professor Vicky Duckworth (Edge Hill University)

Dr Francis Farrell (Edge Hill University)

Dr Claire Fitzpatrick (Lecturer in Criminology, Lancaster University)

Professor Paul Gibbs (East European University Georgia) 

Professor Bud Hall (University of Victoria, Canada; Co-Chair of the UNESCO Chair in Community Based Research and Social Responsibility in Higher Education)

Professor Irma Alicia Flores Hinojos (University of the Andes, Bogota, Colombia)

Professor Peter Joyce (Visiting Professor in Criminology, Glyndwr University)

John Lea (Director of the AoC/HEFCE catalyst project on College Higher Education Scholarship)

Dr David Monk (Gulu University, Uganda)

Professor Jon Nixon, (Honorary Professor, School of Health and Education, Middlesex University, London, UK)

Professor Matt O'Leary (Birmingham City University)

Professor Kevin Orr (Professor of Work and Learning, University of Huddersfield)

Dr Asyirah Abdul Rahim (School of Humanities, University of Science, Malaysia)

Founding Editors:  

William Card (University of Sussex)

Dr. Craig Hammond (Liverpool John Moores University)

Dr. Tass Hussain (University Centre Blackburn College)

Dr. Phil Johnson (University Centre Blackburn College)

Terry McDonough (UCBC | Lancaster University)

Dr. Peter Shukie (University Centre Blackburn College)

Dr. Dawn Wood (University Centre Blackburn College)